Gift certificate

Organic Curl Systems

Dream about long-term waving, but afraid to spoil your hair? Our revolutionary perming product creates curls with a uniquely natural feel, bounce and shine.

What is perming?

Five years ago, you could get long-term waving only with the help of aggressive chemicals. They included not only hydrogen peroxide and ammonia but also thioglycolic acid, which could almost ‘killed’ your hair

Today, you no longer need to use this barbaric method. The prefix ‘bio’ in the name of the procedure is not accidental. The procedure is performed by cosmetics consisting 95% of organic components and allows creating spectacular curls without damaging hair. As a result you receive  luxury hair, keeping it perfectly smooth, soft, flexible and shiny.

Hair waving at ‘Porcelain Esthetics’ will provide you with not only a high quality long-term professional hairstyling but also will restore damaged hair, strengthen and protect it from the negative effects of various factors.

For creation of your hairstyle Organic Curl Systems perm will be used. It consists mainly of natural ingredients, so that it is recognized as 100 % harmless for all hair types.

Order the service now by phone. 044 593-77-88 or

and call you back

Ukrainian-Swiss "Porcelain Esthetics"

test
test

Подарочный сертификат

Биозавивка Organic

Хотите сделать долговременную завивку, но боитесь испортить волосы? Биозавивка Organic Curl Systems позволит Вам получить кудри мечты, сохранив волосы абсолютно здоровыми. 

Что такое биозавивка? 

Еще пять лет назад долговременную завивку волос Вы могли получить только с помощью агрессивных химических средств. В их состав входили не только перекись водорода, но и аммиак с тиогликолевой кислотой, после которых волосы становились ломкими и жесткими. 

Сегодня Вам больше не нужно прибегать к этому варварскому способу. Приставка «био» в названии методики не случайна. Процедура проводится с помощью средств, на 95% состоящих из органических компонентов, и позволяет создавать эффектные локоны, не нарушая структуру Ваших волос. Как результат – Вы получите роскошную прическу, сохранив волосы идеально гладкими, эластичными и блестящими. 

Биозавивка в “Porcelain Esthetics” обеспечит Вам не только качественную долговременную профессионально выполненную укладку, но и восстановить поврежденные волосы, укрепить их и защитить от негативных воздействий различных факторов.

Для создания Вашей прически будет использован препарат Organic Curl Systems. В его состав входят преимущественно натуральные компоненты, благодаря чему он признан на 100% безвредным для всех типов волос. 

Закажите услугу прямо сейчас по тел. 044 593-77-88 или

и Вам перезвонят

"Porcelain-Esthetics" - многопрофильный медико-эстетический центр, который предоставляет комплекс медицинских, лечебных, восстановительных, эстетических и имиджевых услуг.

test
test